Virginia Office


8529 Meadowbridge Road
Suite 500
Mechanicsville, VA 23116
Tel: (804) 746-9112
Fax: (804) 746-9113

Leadership

Chris Witte
President and Co-Owner
(804) 746-9112, ext. 801
chrisw@commonwealthblinds.com

Ken Douglas
Vice President & Co-Owner
(804) 746-9112, ext. 802;
kend@commonwealthblinds.com

Eric DeShazor
Technical Services Manager
(804) 746-9112, ext. 803
ericd@commonwealthblinds.com

Finance / Accounting / HR Departments

Rhonda Kelly
Bookkeeper
(804) 746-9112, ext. 812
rhondak@commonwealthblinds.com

Lisa Beahr
Contract Billing Specialist
(804) 746-9112, ext. 800
lisab@commonwealthblinds.com

Michelle Fletcher
Accounts Receivable
(804) 746-9112, ext. 820
michellef@commonwealthblinds.com

Estimating

Alex Smith
Estimating Manager
(804) 746-9112, ext. 816
alexs@commonwealthblinds.com

Corey Todd
Estimator
(804) 746-9112, ext. 811
coreyt@commonwealthblinds.com

Sam Kizer
Estimator
(804) 746-9112, ext. 809
samk@commonwealthblinds.com

Project Managers

Todd Stanley (Virginia)
(804) 746-9112, ext. 805
todds@commonwealthblinds.com

David West;  (Northern Va, Maryland, Wash. D.C.)
(804) 746-9112, ext. 813
davidw@commonwealthblinds.com

Assistant Project Manager

Nichole Rollins
(804) 746-9112, ext. 807
nicholer@commonwealthblinds.com

Project Administration

Madelyn Rothrock
Training Coodinator & Project Administrator
(804) 746-9112, ext. 808
madelynr@commonwealthblinds.com

Mindi Hermit
(804) 746-9112, ext. 804
mindih@commonwealthblinds.com

CAD Services

Andy Hoffman
(804) 746-9112, ext. 806
andyh@commonwealthblinds.com

Warehouse Manager

Rodney Walker
rodneyw@commonwealthblinds.com